National Association To Protect Children Governing Board

Affiliations provided for identification only.

Alison Arngrim, President
Actress ("Little House on the Prairie")

Debbie Weiss, Vice President 
WWA Gallery

Michelle Krieger, Treasurer
Tribal Court Associate Judge, Hoopa Valley Tribe

Nelson Peacock
President and CEO of Northwest Arkansas Council
Former Assistant Secretary, U.S. Department of Homeland Security

J. Christian
CEO, National Association to Protect Children